At your service
for over 30 years

Deslauriers & associés
Home About us - The team Deslauriers & Associates - Québec

Deslauriers & Associates - Québec

  • 2828 Laurier Blvd
  • Office 1325
  • Québec, G1V 0B9
  • Phone: 418-204-4476 / 1-866-839-5951
  • Fax: 418-780-6259

General Insurance Brokers

Sandra Laflamme, C.d'A.Ass.
  • Sandra Laflamme, C.d'A.Ass.
  • Quebec office manager
  • 418-204-4476 #3691
  • slaflamme@d-a.ca

Éric Bonneau
  • Éric Bonneau
  • Commercial line insurance broker
  • 418-204-4476 #3638
  • ebonneau@d-a.ca

Guy Chalifour

Stéphanie Doyon
  • Stéphanie Doyon
  • Damage insurance broker
  • 418-204-4476 #3694
  • sdoyon@d-a.ca

Jérôme Lagrange

Louis-Philippe Lavoie
  • Louis-Philippe Lavoie
  • Damage insurance broker
  • 418-204-4476 #3626
  • lplavoie@d-a.ca

Guy Morin, C.d'A.Ass.
  • Guy Morin, C.d'A.Ass.
  • Damage insurance broker
  • 418-204-4476 #3637
  • gmorin@d-a.ca

Jacques Pineau
  • Jacques Pineau
  • Commercial line insurance broker
  • 418-204-4476 #3635
  • jpineau@d-a.ca

René St-Pierre

Private damage insurance brokers

Véronique Métivier
  • Véronique Métivier
  • Personal line insurance broker
  • 418-204-4476 #3696
  • vmetivier@d-a.ca